Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Brevard Medical Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Melbourne, FL & Titusville, FL

29 total reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brevard Medical Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Scrivener T.
Submitted 04/12/17
I may not look like Emmy Lou Harris or Michelle Obama but Dr. Spicer has treated all my skin issues in a snap, none easy for certain! There's not an issue he bypasses or a question he can't answer. Unfortunately he doesn't do hair, but he does show LOVE AND CARING ❤️!
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great experience
Mark C.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very easy to establish appointment on-line. Office staff were efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Chirinos was very kind and personable. He took the time to explain the examination and any concerns he had. A biopsy sample was taken quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend.
Staci C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Every one was so friendly. The front desk was as sweet as can be. The doctor was amazing and so nice and understanding. I am glad I came here. I walked out with a huge smile on my face :)
Joann .
Submitted 03/25/17
Excellent experience. Anna is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all questions, was not in a hurry, was a good listener. All staff was very professional and friendly.
Harry M.
Submitted 03/24/17
As a "first time" patient, I yield the following: Top notch physician; top notch staff; top notch experience. 5 Stars easy!
Timothy P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very Thorough
Karen I.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very thorough and explained everything
Laura J.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very friendly, knowledgeable. Easy to talk with.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Brevard Medical Dermatology, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Our experienced billing staff and hi-tech software will settle your account correctly the first time to avoid bills and over-payment.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Health First
Humana
Mail Handlers
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Railroad Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location