Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Brevard Medical Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Melbourne, FL & Titusville, FL

31 total reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brevard Medical Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Chirinos was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and what he expected by doing it. His staff was very friendly and professional as well.
Emma M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Nancy Scrivener T.
Submitted 04/12/17
I may not look like Emmy Lou Harris or Michelle Obama but Dr. Spicer has treated all my skin issues in a snap, none easy for certain! There's not an issue he bypasses or a question he can't answer. Unfortunately he doesn't do hair, but he does show LOVE AND CARING ❤️!
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great experience
Mark C.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very easy to establish appointment on-line. Office staff were efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Chirinos was very kind and personable. He took the time to explain the examination and any concerns he had. A biopsy sample was taken quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend.
Staci C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Every one was so friendly. The front desk was as sweet as can be. The doctor was amazing and so nice and understanding. I am glad I came here. I walked out with a huge smile on my face :)
Joann .
Submitted 03/25/17
Excellent experience. Anna is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all questions, was not in a hurry, was a good listener. All staff was very professional and friendly.
Harry M.
Submitted 03/24/17
As a "first time" patient, I yield the following: Top notch physician; top notch staff; top notch experience. 5 Stars easy!
Timothy P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very Thorough
Karen I.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very thorough and explained everything
Laura J.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very friendly, knowledgeable. Easy to talk with.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Brevard Medical Dermatology, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Our experienced billing staff and hi-tech software will settle your account correctly the first time to avoid bills and over-payment.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Health First
Humana
Mail Handlers
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Railroad Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location