Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Brevard Medical Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Melbourne, FL & Titusville, FL

32 total reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brevard Medical Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Jennifer is amazing!!! I brought my girls in at separate times for acne and eczema. She and her staff are very friendly. They make all of our appointments comfortable and carefree without any stress or nervousness. The ladies at checkout are also super friendly and enjoyable. Thank you!!!!!!
John G.
Submitted 06/04/21
I have been a patient of Brevard Dermatology since I arrived in Cape Canaveral fifteen years’ ago. I was fortunate to have “Jane Mast” as my Provider. When Jane left, she left me in the competent hands of “Christine Cooke.” Both ladies are extremely thorough in their examinations and solicitous for the patient’s health. I have been remiss in not publicly acknowledging how grateful I am to have Christine as my dermatologist. Think of every superlative you would want to have in a dermatologist – professional, knowledgeable, efficient, responsive, caring, and dedicated to ensuring the patient has the best information to avoid skin cancer, and Christine Cooke has these qualities in abundance. Am very grateful to have “Christine,” the best of the best, looking after my skin in the Sunshine State.
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/05/21
I always have a wonderful experience when I go to see Jennifer North. She’s extremely thorough, and she always goes above and beyond to ensure that my experience is fulfilling. Viviana, Esther, and Shannon are absolutely wonderful, as well. I went to their office located in Melbourne. I highly recommend going to Brevard Medical Dermatology! I am incredibly pleased with their services!
Linda R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Christina Asch is wonderful! Warm, caring and professional. The entire staff is excellent. I highly recommend Brevard Medical Dermatology.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Spicer is the best around. I went to another local dermatologist for years who never got my psoriasis under control and who acted like a jerk. Dr. Spicer had me clear in no time and is nice, patient and very knowledgeable about everything. His staff is great and responsive as well! So happy to have a Dr. of his caliber in our area!!
Ulrike R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Jennifer was super friendly and very knowledgable and explained and answered all my questions. I was nervous going there, but she took care of me. I highly recommend her. The office staff was also very friendly and Jennifer's assistant was awesome. Can't remember her name, I was too nervous.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Jennifer was honest, warm and welcoming. She did an amazing job and helped ease my mind, I arrived clearly nervous about the procedure and she was kind and patient start to finish. I highly recommend her!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Spicer saved my sons life. How's that for feedback. My son was five years into a severe and debilitating eczema condition. After years of blistering, burning, itching from head to toe, no consistent sleep and falling into social and clinical depression he was ready to give up. The first thing Dr. Spicer said to my son was "we will beat this". With this hope, leading edge medical breakthroughs and Dr. Spicer's efforts, my son is alive , well and living a normal and healthy life. Thank you Dr. Spicer from everyone who loves Daniel.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/24/18
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Spicer. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable, taking time to really listen and be thorough. His staff is just as equally awesome, and I appreciate all he and his team have done for me and continue doing for me.
Henry (hank) V.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very comforting,absolutely professional and fixed me up thank you everyone that assisted me and excited about my next appointment,AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/29/17
The entire staff was excellent, professional, and caring.
Tanja B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Excellent!
TERESA G.
Submitted 05/23/17
Doctor was very helpful and answered numerous questions
Joe G.
Submitted 05/19/17
The front desk people were very kind and efficient - the nurses were nice people and very professional De Chirinos is GREAT!
Susan K.
Submitted 05/03/17
My first time at this facility. Everyone was so friendly, and helpful! Dr. Mast was concerned yet showed empathy. I was scared, she managed to calm me, and got the work done! Thank you Dr. Mast! She set my mind at ease.
Mckayla P.
Submitted 04/26/17
great experience
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Wonderful staff and on time! Dr. Spicer is friendly and knowledgeable!
Adam W.
Submitted 04/19/17
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Anna Whittington, PA-C was knowledgeable and did an amazing job.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very professional & efficient as well as friendly. Listened carefully to all my concerns and addressed them all.
Terri L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very thorough and professional

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Brevard Medical Dermatology, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Our experienced billing staff and hi-tech software will settle your account correctly the first time to avoid bills and over-payment.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Florida Health Care Plans
GEHA
Golden Rule
Health First
Humana
Mail Handlers
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Railroad Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location