Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Brevard Medical Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Viera, FL & Titusville, FL

24 total reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brevard Medical Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/24/18
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Spicer. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable, taking time to really listen and be thorough. His staff is just as equally awesome, and I appreciate all he and his team have done for me and continue doing for me.
Henry (hank) V.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very comforting,absolutely professional and fixed me up thank you everyone that assisted me and excited about my next appointment,AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/29/17
The entire staff was excellent, professional, and caring.
Tanja B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Excellent!
TERESA G.
Submitted 05/23/17
Doctor was very helpful and answered numerous questions
Joe G.
Submitted 05/19/17
The front desk people were very kind and efficient - the nurses were nice people and very professional De Chirinos is GREAT!
Susan K.
Submitted 05/03/17
My first time at this facility. Everyone was so friendly, and helpful! Dr. Mast was concerned yet showed empathy. I was scared, she managed to calm me, and got the work done! Thank you Dr. Mast! She set my mind at ease.
Mckayla P.
Submitted 04/26/17
great experience
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Wonderful staff and on time! Dr. Spicer is friendly and knowledgeable!
Adam W.
Submitted 04/19/17
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Anna Whittington, PA-C was knowledgeable and did an amazing job.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very professional & efficient as well as friendly. Listened carefully to all my concerns and addressed them all.
Terri L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very thorough and professional
Lloyd L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Great
James P.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Chirinos was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and what he expected by doing it. His staff was very friendly and professional as well.
Emma M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Nancy Scrivener T.
Submitted 04/12/17
I may not look like Emmy Lou Harris or Michelle Obama but Dr. Spicer has treated all my skin issues in a snap, none easy for certain! There's not an issue he bypasses or a question he can't answer. Unfortunately he doesn't do hair, but he does show LOVE AND CARING ❤️!
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great experience
Mark C.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very easy to establish appointment on-line. Office staff were efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Chirinos was very kind and personable. He took the time to explain the examination and any concerns he had. A biopsy sample was taken quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend.
Staci C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Every one was so friendly. The front desk was as sweet as can be. The doctor was amazing and so nice and understanding. I am glad I came here. I walked out with a huge smile on my face :)
Joann .
Submitted 03/25/17
Excellent experience. Anna is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all questions, was not in a hurry, was a good listener. All staff was very professional and friendly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Brevard Medical Dermatology, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Our experienced billing staff and hi-tech software will settle your account correctly the first time to avoid bills and over-payment.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Health First
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location