Testimonials and Reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Viera, FL & Titusville, FL

24 total reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brevard Medical Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Spicer. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable, taking time to really listen and be thorough. His staff is just as equally awesome, and I appreciate all he and his team have done for me and continue doing for me.
Cynthia L.
05/24/18
Very comforting,absolutely professional and fixed me up thank you everyone that assisted me and excited about my next appointment,AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Henry (hank) V.
08/03/17
The entire staff was excellent, professional, and caring.
Joseph L.
06/29/17
Excellent!
Tanja B.
06/08/17
Doctor was very helpful and answered numerous questions
TERESA G.
05/23/17
The front desk people were very kind and efficient - the nurses were nice people and very professional De Chirinos is GREAT!
Joe G.
05/19/17
My first time at this facility. Everyone was so friendly, and helpful! Dr. Mast was concerned yet showed empathy. I was scared, she managed to calm me, and got the work done! Thank you Dr. Mast! She set my mind at ease.
Susan K.
05/03/17
great experience
Mckayla P.
04/26/17
Wonderful staff and on time! Dr. Spicer is friendly and knowledgeable!
Nicole H.
04/24/17
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Anna Whittington, PA-C was knowledgeable and did an amazing job.
Adam W.
04/19/17
Very professional & efficient as well as friendly. Listened carefully to all my concerns and addressed them all.
Jeffrey S.
04/18/17
Very thorough and professional
Terri L.
04/14/17
Great
Lloyd L.
04/14/17
Dr. Chirinos was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and what he expected by doing it. His staff was very friendly and professional as well.
James P.
04/13/17
Staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Emma M.
04/12/17
I may not look like Emmy Lou Harris or Michelle Obama but Dr. Spicer has treated all my skin issues in a snap, none easy for certain! There's not an issue he bypasses or a question he can't answer. Unfortunately he doesn't do hair, but he does show LOVE AND CARING ❤️!
Nancy Scrivener T.
04/12/17
Great experience
Lisa C.
04/11/17
Very easy to establish appointment on-line. Office staff were efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Chirinos was very kind and personable. He took the time to explain the examination and any concerns he had. A biopsy sample was taken quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend.
Mark C.
04/06/17
Every one was so friendly. The front desk was as sweet as can be. The doctor was amazing and so nice and understanding. I am glad I came here. I walked out with a huge smile on my face :)
Staci C.
03/27/17
Excellent experience. Anna is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all questions, was not in a hurry, was a good listener. All staff was very professional and friendly.
Joann .
03/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location