Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Brevard Medical Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Viera, FL & Titusville, FL

28 total reviews

Brevard Medical Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brevard Medical Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Spicer is the best around. I went to another local dermatologist for years who never got my psoriasis under control and who acted like a jerk. Dr. Spicer had me clear in no time and is nice, patient and very knowledgeable about everything. His staff is great and responsive as well! So happy to have a Dr. of his caliber in our area!!
Ulrike R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Jennifer was super friendly and very knowledgable and explained and answered all my questions. I was nervous going there, but she took care of me. I highly recommend her. The office staff was also very friendly and Jennifer's assistant was awesome. Can't remember her name, I was too nervous.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Jennifer was honest, warm and welcoming. She did an amazing job and helped ease my mind, I arrived clearly nervous about the procedure and she was kind and patient start to finish. I highly recommend her!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Spicer saved my sons life. How's that for feedback. My son was five years into a severe and debilitating eczema condition. After years of blistering, burning, itching from head to toe, no consistent sleep and falling into social and clinical depression he was ready to give up. The first thing Dr. Spicer said to my son was "we will beat this". With this hope, leading edge medical breakthroughs and Dr. Spicer's efforts, my son is alive , well and living a normal and healthy life. Thank you Dr. Spicer from everyone who loves Daniel.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/24/18
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Spicer. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable, taking time to really listen and be thorough. His staff is just as equally awesome, and I appreciate all he and his team have done for me and continue doing for me.
Henry (hank) V.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very comforting,absolutely professional and fixed me up thank you everyone that assisted me and excited about my next appointment,AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/29/17
The entire staff was excellent, professional, and caring.
Tanja B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Excellent!
TERESA G.
Submitted 05/23/17
Doctor was very helpful and answered numerous questions
Joe G.
Submitted 05/19/17
The front desk people were very kind and efficient - the nurses were nice people and very professional De Chirinos is GREAT!
Susan K.
Submitted 05/03/17
My first time at this facility. Everyone was so friendly, and helpful! Dr. Mast was concerned yet showed empathy. I was scared, she managed to calm me, and got the work done! Thank you Dr. Mast! She set my mind at ease.
Mckayla P.
Submitted 04/26/17
great experience
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Wonderful staff and on time! Dr. Spicer is friendly and knowledgeable!
Adam W.
Submitted 04/19/17
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Anna Whittington, PA-C was knowledgeable and did an amazing job.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very professional & efficient as well as friendly. Listened carefully to all my concerns and addressed them all.
Terri L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very thorough and professional
Lloyd L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Great
James P.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Chirinos was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and what he expected by doing it. His staff was very friendly and professional as well.
Emma M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Nancy Scrivener T.
Submitted 04/12/17
I may not look like Emmy Lou Harris or Michelle Obama but Dr. Spicer has treated all my skin issues in a snap, none easy for certain! There's not an issue he bypasses or a question he can't answer. Unfortunately he doesn't do hair, but he does show LOVE AND CARING ❤️!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Brevard Medical Dermatology, we accept most major insurance plans including Medicare. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Our experienced billing staff and hi-tech software will settle your account correctly the first time to avoid bills and over-payment.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Health First
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Railroad Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location